## PlantLIBRA Policy Advisory Board members

Name	Country	Institution
Klaus Riediger	Austria	AGES - Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Soleda Echarri	Argentina	ANMAT - National Administration of Drugs, Foods and Medical Devices
Joris Geelen	Belgium	FPS - Federal Public Service
Iliyana Yaneva-Balabanska Vesselka Duleva	Bulgaria	National Center of Public Health Protection
Jinjing Zhang	China	SFDA - State Food and Drug Administration
Lea Pollak	Croatia	National Institute of Public Health
Eva Pribylova	Czech Republic	Ministry of Health
Pia Knuthsen	Denmark	NFI - National Food Institute
Päivi Kanerva	Finland	EVIRA - Finnish Food Safety Authority
Irini Margaritis	France	ANSES - French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health Safety
Guillaume Cousyn	France	DGCCRF - Directorate General for Competition, Consumption and Repression of Fraud
Hartmut Waldner	Germany	Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection
Krisztina Birò	Hungary	National Institute for Food and Nutrition Science
Raymond Ellard	Ireland	FSAI - Food Standards Agency of Ireland
Bruno Scarpa		
Stefania Dalfrà	Italy	Ministry of Health
Ilze Abolina	Latvia	The Assessment and Registration Agency of Food and Veterinary Service
Zenonas Stanevičius	Lithuania	State Food and Veterinary Service
Ingrid Busuttil	Malta	Malta Standards authority
Sellis Anneke	Netherlands	Ministerie van Volksgezondheid, Welzijn en Sport
Svanhild Vaskinn	Norway	Norwegian Food Safety Authority
Monika Zagrajek	Poland	Chief Sanitary Inspectorate
Gabriela Garban	Romania	Ministry of Health
Zuzana Bírošová	Slovakia	Ministry of Agriculture
Irene Gadea Cazalilla		
Ruth Calderón Baticón	Spain	AESAN - Spanish Food Safety and Nutrition Agency
Ulla Beckman-Sundh	Sweden	National Food Administration
Trudy Netherwood	UK	DH - Department of Health
Dan Levy	US	FDA - Food and Drug Administration